Greater Lake Sylvia Association

Working to maintain and improve Lake Sylvia

GLSA Executive Board

President
Russ Fortner (I) russfortner@hotmail.com 

612-865-5470

Vice-President
Lisa Peery (III) uragoodboy@gmail.com

320-274-6655

Treasurer
Steve Hoien (II) steve71460@gmail.com  

952-250-7979

Secretary
Steph Schaunaman (I) 2stephm@gmail.com 

612-916-8132

GLSA Board of Directors
Blaine Barkley (II) lksylvia@lakedalelink.net
Mike McNellis (III) mmcnelis@lakedalelink.net
Lorie Herman (III) loriejher@gmail.com
Stephani Lind (III) splind@comcast.net
Tysann Forsman (II) tysannforsman@gmail.com
Jerry Euteneuer (II) euteneuerd@aol.com
Keith Schaunaman (I) kschaunaman@gmail.com 
Jim Gray (I) jgray@aafedt.com
Carla Struble (I) carla@electricalproduction.com 
Rick Phipps (III) rphipps2222@gmail.com

Chris Hector (II) chris@logictran.com


(I) Class I Board Members - Terms Expiring in June 2019

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2016)

(II) Class II Board Members - Terms Expiring in June 2020

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2017)

(III) Class III Board Members - Terms Expiring in June 2021

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2018)

GLSA By-Laws      View

GLSA Articles of Incorporation   View

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software