Greater Lake Sylvia Association

Working to maintain and improve Lake Sylvia

GLSA Executive Board

President
Russ Fortner (I) 

russfortner@hotmail.com 

612-865-5470

Vice-President
Randy Wilson (I) 

rwilson63@hotmail.com

320-236-2536

Treasurer
Steve Hoien (II)

 steve71460@gmail.com  

952-250-7979

Secretary
Renee Wyffels (II)

renee.wyffels@gmail.com

320-339-0999

GLSA Board of Directors


Sarah Stephens (I)  sarahstephens@me.com

Rhonda Brau(I) rhonda.brau@gmail.com

Jeff Simon (I) jeffsimon1@comcast.net

Blaine Barkley (II) lksylvia@lakedalelink.net

Mark Struble (II)  mark.c.struble@gmail.com

Claire Dempsey (II) dempseymn@aol.com

Jerry Euteneuer (II) euteneuerd@aol.com

Mike McNellis (III) mmcnelis@lakedalelink.net
Jan Evenson (III) evensonjan39@hotmail.com

Jim Gray (III) jgray@aafedt.com
Lisa Peery (III)  uragoodboy@gmail.com







The officers and board of directors are voted on at the June annual meeting.

 

(I) Class I Board Members - Term expiring in June 2025

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2022)

(II) Class II Board Members - Term expiring in June 2023

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2020)

(III) Class III Board Members - Term expiring in June 2024

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2021)

GLSA By-Laws      View

GLSA Articles of Incorporation   View

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software