Greater Lake Sylvia Association

Working to maintain and improve Lake Sylvia

GLSA Executive Board

President
Russ Fortner (I) 

russfortner@hotmail.com 

612-865-5470

Vice-President
Lisa Peery (III) 

uragoodboy@gmail.com

320-274-6655

Treasurer
Steve Hoien (II)

 steve71460@gmail.com  

952-250-7979

Secretary
Steph Schaunaman (I)

 2stephm@gmail.com 

612-916-8132

GLSA Board of Directors


Blaine Barkley (II) lksylvia@lakedalelink.net

Mike McNellis (III) mmcnelis@lakedalelink.net
Jan Evenson (III) evensonjan39@hotmail.com

Stephani Lind (III) splind@comcast.net
Jerry Euteneuer (II) euteneuerd@aol.com
Keith Schaunaman (I) kschaunaman@gmail.com 
Jim Gray (I) jgray@aafedt.com
Jim Maciej (I) jvm1@windstream.net 
Ken Schumacher (III) 

Renee Wyffels (II) renee.wyffels@gmail.com

Mark Struble (II)  mark.c.struble@gmail.com

Claire Dempsey (II) dempseymn@aol.com


GLSA Board of Directors
Blaine Barkley (II) lksylvia@lakedalelink.net

Mike McNellis (III) mmcnelis@lakedalelink.net
Lorie Herman (III) loriejher@gmail.com

Stephani Lind (III) splind@comcast.net
Jerry Euteneuer (II) euteneuerd@aol.com
Keith Schaunaman (I) kschaunaman@gmail.com 
Jim Gray (I) jgray@aafedt.com
Jim Maciej (I) jvm1@windstream.net 
Rick Phipps (III) rphipps2222@gmail.com

Renee Wyffels (II) renee.wyffels@gmail.com

Mark Struble (II)  mark.c.struble@gmail.com

Claire Dempsey (II) dempseymn@aol.com




The officers and board of directors are voted on at the June annual meeting.

 

(I) Class I Board Members - Term expiring in June 2022

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2019)

(II) Class II Board Members - Term expiring in June 2023

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2020)

(III) Class III Board Members - Term expiring in June 2024

(Elected to 3 year terms in June 2021)

GLSA By-Laws      View

GLSA Articles of Incorporation   View

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software