Greater Lake Sylvia Association

Working to maintain and improve Lake Sylvia

Welcome

GLSA memberships is open to residents and friends of Lake Sylvia. Membership dues are $100 once a year.

JOIN 

RENEW  

The mission of the Great Lake Sylvia Association is to

protect and improve the quality of

East Lake Sylvia and West Lake Sylvia in Wright County, Minnesota.

To JOIN or RENEW your membership, please click on the green oval buttons above. 


Note:  Be sure all of your information is up to date! If you have any address or phone number changes, 

please notify Membership Committee Chairperson Lisa Peery   uragoodboy@gmail.com or 320-274-6655.

  Thank you!

2022 AIS TREATMENT - OPTION TO OPT OUT

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

2023 GLSA  Events:

(See event page for more and updated details) 

  • Annual GLSA Meeting -  Saturday,  June 3rd  9:00 AM Meeting 
    • Fireworks - Saturday, July 2 - West lake at dusk
    • Boat Parade July 4th      Volunteers needed contact russfortner@hotmail.com
    • GLSA Golf Tournament -  Saturday, July 15 ~ Southbrook Golf Course    10 AM  
    •   Annual Picnic:  Saturday, August  --------                 4-8 PM  Chi Rho Center
      ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

      President
      Russ Fortner 

      russfortner@hotmail.com 

      612-865-5470


      Vice-President
      Randy Wilson

      rwilson63@hotmail.com

      320-236-2536


      Treasurer
      Steve Hoien 

       steve71460@gmail.com  

      952-250-7979


      Secretary
      Renee Wyffels 

      renee.wyffels@gmail.com 

      320-339-0999


      GLSA Board of Directors

      Sarah Stephens (I)  sarahstephens@me.com

      Rhonda Brau(I) rhonda.brau@gmail.com

      Jeff Simon (I) jeffsimon1@comcast.net

      Blaine Barkley (II) lksylvia@lakedalelink.net

      Mark Struble (II)  mark.c.struble@gmail.com

      Claire Dempsey (II) dempseymn@aol.com

      Jerry Euteneuer (II) euteneuerd@aol.com

      Mike McNellis (III) mmcnelis@lakedalelink.net
      Jan Evenson (III) rediffmail.com

      Jim Gray (III) jgray@aafedt.com 

      Lisa Peery (III)  uragoodboy@gmail.com






          See above tags in the blue for more information on GLSA, board minutes, events, AIS, sponsors, members, etc.  

      Share your lake photos with us!!!!      You can upload them yourself, click here!


      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software