Greater Lake Sylvia Association

Working to maintain and improve Lake Sylvia

Welcome

GLSA memberships is open to residents and friends of Lake Sylvia. Membership dues are $100 once a year.

JOIN 

RENEW  

The mission of the Great Lake Sylvia Association is to

protect and improve the quality of

East Lake Sylvia and West Lake Sylvia in Wright County, Minnesota.

To JOIN or RENEW your membership, please click on the green oval buttons above.

Note:  Be sure all of your information is up to date! If you have any address or phone number changes, 

please notify Membership Committee Chairperson Lisa Peery   uragoodboy@gmail.com or 320-274-6655.

  Thank you!


2022 AIS TREATMENT - OPTION TO OPT OUT

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION

2022 GLSA Tentative Events:

(See event page for more and updated details) 

  • Annual GLSA Meeting -  Saturday,  June 4th      8:30 Social, 9:00 AM Meeting
Annandale Elementary School
  • Fireworks - Saturday, July 2 - West lake at dusk
  • Boat Parade July 4th       TIME TBD   Volunteers needed contact russfortner@hotmail.com
  • GLSA Golf Tournament -  Saturday, July  16 ~ Southbrook Golf Course    10AM            
  • Annual Picnic Saturday, August  20      "Roll Out the Barrel" 4-8 PM  Chi Rho Center
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


    President
    Russ Fortner 

    russfortner@hotmail.com 

    612-865-5470


    Vice-President
    Lisa Peery 

    uragoodboy@gmail.com

    320-274-6655


    Treasurer
    Steve Hoien 

     steve71460@gmail.com  

    952-250-7979


    Secretary
    Renee Wyffels 

    renee.wyffels@gmail.com 

    320-339-0999


    GLSA Board of Directors

    Blaine Barkley  lksylvia@lakedalelink.net                          Mike McNellis  mmcnelis@lakedalelink.net

    Stephani Lind  splind@comcast.net                                      Jan Evenson    evensonjan39@hotmail.com

    Jerry Euteneuer  euteneuerd@aol.com                                 Keith Schaunaman kschaunaman@gmail.com

    Jim Gray jgray@aafedt.com                                                      Ken Schumacher  Debra.M.Schumacher@gmail.com

    Jim Maciej  jvm1@windstream.net                                          Steph Schaunaman  2stephm@gmail.com

    Mark Struble   mark.c.struble@gmail.com                        Claire Dempsey  dempseymn@aol.com



        See above tags in the blue for more information on GLSA, board minutes, events, AIS, sponsors, members, etc.  

    Share your lake photos with us!!!!      You can upload them yourself, click here!


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software